#BMM: Playa Poncho ft L.A. Sno “Whatz Up Whatz Up”

R-3785779-1344351648-7016.jpeg

“Hey L.A. Sno!!!”

wuwu

Song #3 of Booty Music Month is one of my favorites.  I just want to go to a cookout every time I hear it.  It wasn’t a 90’s summer if this song wasn’t played.  You can’t tell me your favorite part wasn’t “Ooo lawd just break it on down now”.   Check the video inside.

Loving this Booty Music Month!!!!

Damn I wish I was in this video.  Peep all the So So Def cameos.

Go ahead...i'm listening

