Draya and Orlando Scandrick are No More

DrayaOrlando

In a cold ass playa move, NFL player Orlando Scandrick calls off his engagement to Dray Michele of Basketball Wives fame.  He gave this statement to TMZ news:

“I have made the decision to call off the engagement and permanently end the relationship I had with Draya.”

“In hindsight, it was a poor decision to propose.”

“I am anxious to move on with my life both personally and professionally.”

I thought they were for real this time. They’ll both move on real quick.

Go ahead...i'm listening

